Monday, 22 September 2008

Torchwood Soundtrack Released Today

The First Offical Torchwood Soundtrack has been released today and is now on sale in all good CD stores across the country at an RRP of £8.99. It Contains Music from Series 1 & 2 and the track list can be seen below.

1. Everything Changes
2. The Chase
3. Ghosts
4. Sleepers, Awake!
5. Toshiko And Tommy
6. Into The Hub
7. The Mission
8. Gray's Theme
9. Jack's Love Theme
10. Another Day, Another Death
11. Look Right, Then Leave
12. Welcome To Planet Earth
13. The Plot
14. Out Of Time
15. The Death Of Dr. Owen Harper
16. King Of The Weevils
17. Owen Fights Death
18. The Woman On The Roof
19. Owen's Theme
20. Pearl And The Ghostmaker
21. Flat Holm Island
22. A Boy Called Jonah
23. Toshiko Sato - Betrayal And Redemption
24. Gwen And Rhys
25. Jack Joins Torchwood
26. Captain Jack's Theme
27. I Believe In Him
28. Memories Of Gray
29. Goodbyes
30. Death Of Toshiko
31. The End Is Where We Start From
32. Torchwood Theme

Silva Screen who have released 2 Doctor Who soundtracks and will be releasing a third in November. More info can be found here.The music on the soundtrack has previously appeared in Torchwood and has been both written and composed by Ben Foster and Murray Gold. Will you be buying this CD?

1 comments - Please Leave a Comment: said...


Doctor Who Cave

Yes the site still exsists

Just Been on Holiday.