Tuesday, 2 September 2008

Doctor Who Series Four Box Set Contents

The Contents Of The Series 4 Boxset have been released in a leaflet that comes free inside the Series 4 Volume 4 DVD. It doesn't reveal who the commentators for each episode will be but it outlines the basics. They are Below

  • 2007 Christmas Special: Voyage of the Damned
  • All 13 episodes of Doctor Who series four
  • 14 episodes of Doctor Who Confidential (Cut downs)
  • 14 Commentaries
  • 14 Audio Descriptions
  • David Tennant's Video Diaries
  • Kylie Minogue's Video Diary
  • Children in Need Special: Time Crash
  • Out-Takes & Deleted Scenes
What do you think? Will You buy this? Please Leave Your Comments Thanks

2 comments - Please Leave a Comment:

Anonymous said...

cool post. but Catherinr tate should Of had a Video diary NOT KYLIE MINOUGE

drwhomad said...

Hiya Anonymous.
Same here as Catharine was actually the full time Companion NOT KYLIE